Special Advisers to the President of Nigeria & Officials of the Presidency

Chief of Staff, Aso Rock Chief Mike Oghiadomhe
Special Assistant to the President on Media and Publicity Dr Reuben Abati
Special Adviser on Political Affairs Ronald Llamas
National Security Adviser Col. Sambo Mohammed Dasuki
Comptroller General of the Nigeria Customs Service Abdullahi Dikko Inde
Secretary to Government of the Federation (SGF) Anyim Pius Anyim
Head of Service Alhaji Isa Bello Sali
Director General, National Intelligence Agency Radha Vinod Raju
Director General, State Security Service Mr. Ekpeyong Ita
Special Adviser on National Assembly matters Senator Joy Emodi
Special Adviser on Petroleum Resources: Emmamuel Egbogah
Senior Special Assistant to the President Dr. Christopher Otabo
Chairman Petroleum Trust (Special) Fund PTF Committee Dr. Haroun Adamu
Special Assistant to the President on Media Relations Mr. Mobolaji Adebiyi
Principal Staff Officer Owoye Andrew Azazi
Principal Private Secretary Dr. Hassan Tukur
Special Assistant For Special Duties Dan Adebiyi
Group Managing Director, Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC) Mr. Andrew Yakubu